Contact us

Please help us by choosing from the list of officers below the form,  or if its a general enquiry, then use the form. Thanks.

These are the officers for 2017.  Please try and send your message to the right person. Some of them have not got dedicated email addresses,  but can be reached via [email protected]

Membership Secretary

Enquiries about joining and renewing membership

Ann-Marie Marriott  - [email protected]

Welfare Officer

Lindsey Hough -  [email protected]

Club Secretary

Isabel Toplass - [email protected]


Fees and invoices

Tony Morroll[email protected]


Guy Roberts[email protected]

Gala Secretary

Cathy Munro - [email protected]

Gala Co-ordinator

Jo Boydell


General Member

Paul Toplass - [email protected]

Swim21 Co-ordinator

Calina Novak

Disability Officer

David Horne